Make this one Change to All Your Job Posting

In today’s competitive hiring environment, finding ways to attract passive candidates is key to your success. Definition: A passive candidate is a candidate who is not actively seeking out a new job. As they are usually happily employed and not looking for work, it’s likely that the passive candidate is a valued employee making worthwhile

Continue Reading

Aspen & Roaring Fork, CO

Aspen is full of talented individuals seeking a professional network and meaningful work.  Check the following organizations for events and more: Professional Resources COVENTURE – https://www.coventure.io/ Aspen Young Professionals – https://aspenypa.org/ Aspen Entrepreneurs – https://aspenentrepreneurs.com/ Maker + Place – http://www.makerandplace.com/ Create Aspen – https://www.createaspen.org/ Aspen Institute – https://www.aspeninstitute.org/ Aspen Chamber – https://www.aspenchamber.org/ Social Bridge – https://www.social-bridge.org/ GlenX Space – https://glenx.space/ Roaring

Continue Reading

Durango, CO

The Durango / Purgatory Ski Resort area is full of talented individuals seeking a professional network and meaningful work. Check out the following organizations for events, networking opportunities, helpful resources and more: Young Professionals of Durango – http://www.durangobusiness.org/young-professionals-of-durango.html Durango Space – http://durangospace.com/coworking/ Powerhouse & Maker Lab – https://powsci.org/ Durango Maker Lab – https://themakerlab.org/ R Space

Continue Reading

Steamboat, CO

Steamboat Springs is full of talented individuals seeking a professional network and meaningful work. Check out the following organizations for events, networking opportunities, helpful resources and more: Professional Resources The Ski Locker Co-Working – http://www.theskilocker.com/steamboat Colorado Mountain College – http://coloradomtn.edu/campuses/steamboat_springs/ Steamboat Young Professional Association – https://www.steamboatchamber.com/live-work/chamber-membership/programs-events/young-professionals-network Steamboat Chamber – https://www.steamboatchamber.com/live-work/economic-development/business-community/industries-companies/civic-nonprofit-and-service-organizations/ Do you have a resource

Continue Reading