Aspen & Roaring Fork, CO

Aspen is full of talented individuals seeking a professional network and meaningful work.  Check the following organizations for events and more: Professional Resources COVENTURE – https://www.coventure.io/ Aspen Young Professionals – https://aspenypa.org/ Aspen Entrepreneurs – https://aspenentrepreneurs.com/ Maker + Place – http://www.makerandplace.com/ Create Aspen – https://www.createaspen.org/ Aspen Institute – https://www.aspeninstitute.org/ Aspen Chamber – https://www.aspenchamber.org/ Social Bridge – https://www.social-bridge.org/ GlenX Space – https://glenx.space/ Roaring

Continue Reading

Bozeman / Big Sky

The Bozeman and Big Sky is full of talented individuals seeking a professional network and meaningful work. Check out the following organizations for events, networking opportunities, helpful resources and more: Big Sky Young Professionals – http://bigskychamber.com/about/projects/big-sky-young-professionals/ Bozeman Chamber – https://www.bozemanchamber.com/ Co-work Bozeman – https://www.coworkbozeman.com/ LC Staffing – https://lcstaffing.com/ Do you have a resource to add to

Continue Reading

Durango, CO

The Durango / Purgatory Ski Resort area is full of talented individuals seeking a professional network and meaningful work. Check out the following organizations for events, networking opportunities, helpful resources and more: Young Professionals of Durango – http://www.durangobusiness.org/young-professionals-of-durango.html Durango Space – http://durangospace.com/coworking/ Powerhouse & Maker Lab – https://powsci.org/ Durango Maker Lab – https://themakerlab.org/ R Space

Continue Reading

Jackson Hole, WY

Jackson Hole is full of talented individuals seeking a professional network and meaningful work. Check out the following organizations for events, networking opportunities, helpful resources and more. Professional Resources Young Professionals of the Tetons – http://yptetons.org/ Silicon Couloir – https://www.siliconcouloir.com/ Spark Jackson Hole – http://www.sparkjh.com/   Do you have a resource to add to this

Continue Reading

Mammoth, CA

Mammoth is full of talented individuals seeking a professional network and meaningful work. Check out the following organizations for events, networking opportunities, helpful resources and more: Professional Resources The Fort Co-Working https://www.mammothmountain.com/fort Mtn Lab Co-working – http://www.themountainlab.com/co-working Mammoth Lakes Chamber – http://mammothlakeschamber.org/ Do you have a resource to add to this page?  Please email info@mountaincareers.comand we

Continue Reading

Steamboat, CO

Steamboat Springs is full of talented individuals seeking a professional network and meaningful work. Check out the following organizations for events, networking opportunities, helpful resources and more: Professional Resources The Ski Locker Co-Working – http://www.theskilocker.com/steamboat Colorado Mountain College – http://coloradomtn.edu/campuses/steamboat_springs/ Steamboat Young Professional Association – https://www.steamboatchamber.com/live-work/chamber-membership/programs-events/young-professionals-network Steamboat Chamber – https://www.steamboatchamber.com/live-work/economic-development/business-community/industries-companies/civic-nonprofit-and-service-organizations/ Do you have a resource

Continue Reading

Summit, CO

Summit County is  full of talented individuals seeking a professional network and meaningful work.  Check the following organizations for events and more: Professional Resources ELEVATE Co-Space – http://www.elevatecospace.com/ EVO3 – https://evo3workspace.com/ Colorado Mountain College – http://coloradomtn.edu/campuses/breckenridge_dillon/ Go Breck Ambassadors – http://www.gobreck.com/local-businesses-services/ambassadors   Do you have a resource to add to this page?  Please email info@mountaincareers.com

Continue Reading

Sun Valley Region, ID

The Ketchum / Sun Valley area is full of talented individuals seeking a professional network and meaningful work. Check out the following organizations for events, networking opportunities, helpful resources and more.   Sun Valley Economic Development – http://www.sunvalleyeconomy.org/ Ketchum Innovation Center – http://ketchuminnovationcenter.com/ Do you have a resource to add to this page?  Please email info@mountaincareers.comand

Continue Reading

Tahoe / Truckee, CA

The Tahoe / Truckee region is full of talented individuals seeking a professional network and meaningful work. Check out the following organizations for events, networking opportunities, helpful resources and more. Professional Resources Tahoe Region Young Professionals – http://www.tahoetryp.org/ Truckee Chamber of Commerce – http://www.truckee.com/truckee-chamber-commerce/ North Lake Tahoe-Truckee Leadership Program – http://tahoetruckeeleadership.com/ The Lift Co-working –

Continue Reading

Telluride, CO

Telluride is full of talented individuals seeking a professional network and meaningful work. Check the following organizations for events and more: Professional Resources Telluride Venture Accelerator – http://www.tellurideva.com/ Telluride Foundation – http://telluridefoundation.org/ Telluride News – http://www.telluridenews.com Proximity Space – https://proximity.space/ Telluride Library – https://www.telluridelibrary.org Do you have a resource to add to this page?  Please

Continue Reading